Red River Valley Education Cooperative


Website: www.rrvecnd.org  



Inspire both passion and purpose for teaching and learning in our schools. We are dedicated to providing quality learning experiences that promote innovation and success in our schools." 

School Districts Served: 

  • Cavalier
  • Central Valley
  • Drayton
  • Emerado
  • Finley-Sharon
  • Fordville-Lankin
  • Grafton
  • Grand Forks
  • Hatton
  • Hillsboro
  • Hope-Page
  • Larimore
  • Manvel May-Port CG
  • Midway
  • Minto
  • North Border
  • Northwood
  • Park River
  • St. Thomas
  • Thompson
  • Valley-Edinburg
Connected entities: (CTE, Special Ed Unit, Teacher Center, etc.)
  • Grand Forks Area Teacher Center
  • Upper Valley Special Ed
  • Pembina County Special Ed
  • North Valley CTC
  • Grand Forks Area Virtual CTC 
Collaborating Parties: 
  • University of North Dakota
  • Northland Community and Technical College
Great Northwest Education Cooperative
Mid-Dakota Education Cooperative
Missouri River Education Cooperative
North Central Education Cooperative
Northeast Education Services Cooperative
Red River Valley Education Cooperative
Roughrider Education Services Program
South East Education Cooperative